Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 571 of /customers/e/4/b/nobelsecurity.be/httpd.www/includes/menu.inc).

INTRUSION DETECTION

By using the appropriate detectors the following problems can be detected: break-ins, theft, fire, sabotage, flooding, significant changes in temperature, loss of power, problems on telephone lines, and various types of technical faults.

Assistance can easily be requested for any potential problem using detailed SMS sent over an analog line. If your chosen interface is an IP module, communication is performed over the internet. Separate GSM modules for notification via GPRS is also possible.

Insurance companies often recommend using dual notification systems (back-up system) for high-risk customers.

Alarms are hosted and processed using specialized cameras. Companies such as Securitas Alert Service have the appropriate skills and training to analyse the different calls and transfer tem to the suitable persons or departments.

Overview of a few quality producs from our range:

NEW  
  Smoke generators are used to rapidly fill a room with smoke so that intruder's visibility is reduced to less than one meter Here is an example on YouTube: Smoke Genrators
  This is a configuration panel, recently developed by Honeywell, with enhanced user-friendliness. It provides system information that is easier to read and more comprehensive. In addition, the user guide is available on the screen. However, it should be noted that this installation in only compatible with a GD-48 series central system.
  An Ethernet module with a TCP/IP protocol is used to send or download and/or generate a report for the monitoring centre. Use: Galaxy XL/G2/G3 and Dimension. Connection on RS-485 port (cable not provided).
   
STANDARD  
  Smaller Hybrid alarmsystems as from 12 zones (ex for private houses) Expandable models up to 520 zones ( for Small & Medium Organizations and Industrie)

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 571 of /customers/e/4/b/nobelsecurity.be/httpd.www/includes/menu.inc).

SECURITE
INTRUSION 

Avec les détecteurs appropriés, les problèmes suivants peuvent être détectés : Intrusion, vol, incendie, sabotage, inondation, détection de forts changements de température , perte d’énergie , problème de ligne téléphonique ,… toute sortes de défauts techniques.

La communication d’un possible problème, afin de demander de l’aider, peut simplement s’effectuer via un sms détaillé, via une ligne téléphonique analogique. Si vous optez pour un module IP comme interface, cette communication s’effectue par Internet. Il est également possible d’utiliser des modules GSM où le rapport s’effectue par des données GPRS.

Il est souvent recommandé par les assurances d’utiliser un double rapport (système de back-up) quand les risques sont plus importants.

L’accueil et le traitement des alertes s’effectuent via des caméras spécialisées. Des sociétés, comme Securitas Alert Service, sont entrainées pour analyser les différents appels et les transmettre aux personnes ou services adéquats.

Aperçu de quelques produits de qualité de notre gamme:

NOUVEAU  
  Des fumigènes remplissent une pièce de fumée en un temps minimum de sorte que l’intrus ne peut plus voir à moins d’un mètre. Voici un exemple sur Youtube : Fumigènes
  Voici un panneau de configuration, une nouveauté de Honeywell , pour une plus de facilité d’utilisation. Il donne des informations plus lisibles et plus complètes du système. Le guide d’utilisation est également disponible à l’écran. Attention cependant l’installation n’est possible que via la centrale de serie GD-48.
  Un module Ethernet avec un protocole TCP/IP pour envoyer ou télécharger et/ou faire un rapport à la centrale de suiveillance. Utilisation : Galaxy XL/G2/G3 et Dimension Connection sur le port RS-485 (câble non fourni).
   
STANDARD  
  Standard Système hybride et plus petit, à partir de 12 zones (par ex. pour les habitations privées). D’autres modèles pouvant aller jusqu’à 520 zones (pour les PME et industries). Schéma anti-intrusion. schema